FACULTY OF COMMUNICATION

Academic Staff

Full Time

Prof. Dr. Edibe Sözen


Dean
edibe.sozen@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1702
Resume (CV)

Prof. Dr. Can Bilgili


Instructor
can.bilgili@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1705
Resume (CV)

Prof. Dr. Ayhan Erdem


Instructor
ayhan.erdem@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1707
Resume (CV)

Doç. Dr. Barış Bulunmaz


Instructor
baris.bulunmaz@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Atiye Güner


Instructor
atiye.guner@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1723
Resume (CV)

Arş. Gör. Zehra Çiğdem Özer Ulufer


Research Assistant
zehra.ulufer@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1724
Resume (CV)

Part Time

Öğr. Gör. Ertuğrul Acar


Instructor
ertugrul.acar@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Fuat Kozluklu


Instructor
fuat.kozluklu@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Gökçe Türkyılmaz


Instructor
gokce.turkyilmaz@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Ömer Denizer


Instructor
omer.denizer@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Sabiha Doğan


Instructor
sabiha.dogan@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Umut Kuş


Instructor
umut.kus@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Murat Sebah


Instructor
murat.sebah@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Öğr. Gör. Eda Aylin Genç


Instructor
eaylin.genc@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Full Time

Prof. Dr. Bülent Bahri Küçükerdoğan


Head of Department
bbahri.kucukerdogan@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1710
Resume (CV)

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Yelda Yanat Bağcı


Vice Head of Department
yelda.yanat@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080 – 1704
Resume (CV)

Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Pınar Tınaz


Vice Head of Department
pinar.tinaz@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Arş. Gör. Muzaffer Musab Yılmaz


Research Assistant
mmusab.yilmaz@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)

Arş. Gör. Mehmet Emirhan Alan


Research Assistant
memirhan.alan@hku.edu.tr
0(342) 211 8080
Resume (CV)